AZ, Scottsdale - TOWN STUDIO
Location: 2716 North 68th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Phone: 480.214.4792

Email: infoaz@townstudio.com

Web: www.townstudio.com

CA, Laguna Niguel - Sutherland Perennials Studio
Location: 23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 130, Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Phone: 949.523.6371

CA, Los Angeles - David Sutherland Showroom
Location: 8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite B182, Los Angeles, CA 90069

Phone: 310.360.1777

CA, San Francisco - Sutherland Perennials Studio
Location: 101 Henry Adams Street, Suite 272, San Francisco, CA 94103

Phone: 415.761.1437

CO, Denver - TOWN STUDIO
Location: 595 South Broadway, Suite 100E, Denver, CO 80209

Phone: 303.282.8696

Fax: 303.698.9797

Email: info@townstudio.com

Web: www.townstudio.com

FL, Dania Beach - David Sutherland Showroom
Location: 1855 Griffin Road, Suite C-130, Dania Beach, FL 33004

Phone: 954.919.4170

GA, Atlanta - Sutherland Perennials Studio
Location: 351 Peachtree Hills Avenue, Suite 227, Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: 404.464.4657

IL, Chicago - David Sutherland Showroom
Location: 222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 1400, Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312.205.7700

MA, Boston - Studio 534
Location: One Design Center Place, Suite 534, Boston, MA 02210

Phone: 617.345.9900

Fax: 617.345.9910

Web: www.s5boston.com

MN, Minneapolis - Blended Blue
Location: 827 Glenwood Ave., Minneapolis, MN 55405

Phone: 612.455.6132

Email: info@blendedblue.com

NV, Las Vegas - M|R DESIGN LAB
Location: 5725 S Valley View Boulevard, Suite 9, Las Vegas NV 89118

Phone: 702.202.4550

Fax: 702.202.4560

Email: info@mrdesignlab.com

Hospitality Representative – Pamela Clark - Southeast US
Location: Haute+Co, LLC PO Box 71472 Durham, NC 27712

Phone: 919.886.6295

Email: pamela@hautenco.com

NY, New York - David Sutherland Showroom
D&D Building
Location: 979 Third Avenue, Suite 401, New York, NY 10022

Phone: 212.871.9717

Email: cody@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

NY, New York - David Sutherland Showroom
200 Lex
Location: 200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 117 New York, NY 10016

Phone: 212.590.6200

Email: cody@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

TX, Dallas - David Sutherland Showroom
Location: 1025 North Stemmons Freeway, Suite 340, Dallas, TX 75207

Phone: 214.742.6501

TX, Houston - David Sutherland Showroom
Location: 5120 Woodway Drive, Suite 170, Houston, TX 77056

Phone: 713.961.7886

WA, Seattle - Susan Mills Showroom
Location: 5701 6th Avenue South, Suite 200, Seattle, WA 98108

Phone: 206.682.6388

Fax: 206.682.6438

Email: Susan@susanmills.com

Web: www.susanmills.com

Washington, D.C. - David Sutherland Showroom
Location: 1099 14th Street, N.W., Suite 410, Washington, D.C. 20005

Phone: 202-471-3565

Email: wdc@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Amber Hervey - Outside Sales - OR, ID, WA
Location: Portland, OR

Phone: 415.734.0032

Email: Amber@thespstudio.com

Annie Fitzgerald - Outside Sales - DC, MD, VA, WV
Location: Washington, D.C.

Phone: 571.451.5959

Email: Annie@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Michele Mariani - Outside Sales - PA, NJ, DE
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Phone: 610.724.1033

Email: Michele@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Alicia Tiberio - Outside Sales - Southern CT, Hudson River Valley
Location: Stamford, CT

Phone: 203.605.1322

Email: Alicia@Davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Caitlin Montgomery - Outside Sales - Manhattan
Location: Manhattan, NY

Phone: 917-596-3994

Email: caitlin@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Erin Nuszer - Outside Sales - The Hamptons, Long Island, Manhattan
Location: New York, New York

Phone: 347-306-1408

Email: erin@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Jill Richter - Outside Sales - IN, MI, OH
Location: Detroit, MI

Phone: 313.683.3001

Email: Jill@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Joy Crawford - Outside Sales - TN, KY, SC, NC
Location: Nashville, TN

Phone: 615.566.7826

Email: Joy@thespstudio.com

Alexandra Johnson - Outside Sales - Tampa, FL
Location: Tampa, FL

Phone: 727-433-5834

Email: ajohnson@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Ella Krebs - Outside Sales - NY, Southern OH, Pittsburgh
Location: New York, New York

Phone: 814-470-1172

Email: ella@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Kathryn Kelley - Outside Sales - Austin, San Antonio
Location: Austin, Texas

Email: kkelley@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Kathryn Rotella - Outside Sales - Manhattan
Location: Manhattan, NY

Phone: 203-300-7870

Email: kathryn@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Gloria Robakowski - Outside Sales - Lower Manhattan, Brooklyn
Location: Manhattan, NY

Phone: 646-775-1422

Email: gloria@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

Hospitality - David Meeks - Director of Hospitality Sales
Location: Hickory, NC

Phone: 336.848.3272

Email: dmeeks@sutherlandfurniture.com

Hospitality Representative - Glen Kuopus - TX, OK, LA, AR
Location: 2515 Tarpley Rd, Suite 112 Carrollton, TX 75006

Phone: 972.839.3538

Email: glen@koperenterprises.com

Web: www.koperenterprises.com

Hospitality Representative - John Kenney - FL
Location: The John Kenney Company 389 Westward Drive Miami Springs, Florida 33166

Phone: (M) 305.863.8375

Email: john@johnkenneycompany.com

Web: www.johnkenneycompany.com

Hospitality Representative - Marc Zamore - North FL
Location: The John Kenney Company 24820 Adair Avenue Sorrento, FL 32776

Phone: 407.256.6228

Email: marc@factoryrep.net

Hospitality Representative - Bill Engelhart - North FL
Location: The John Kenney Company 21409 Quarter Cove Mount Dora, FL 32757

Phone: 407.592.0813

Email: bill@factoryrep.net

Hospitality Representative - Edmy Moreno - South FL
Location: The John Kenney Company 1722 Sheridan Street, Suite 224 Hollywood, FL 33020

Phone: 305.761.3482

Email: edmy@johnkenneycompany.com

Hospitality Representative - Arial Biscan - IL, WI, MN
Location: The Biscan Group 1528 N. Maplewood Avenue Chicago, IL 60622

Phone: 773.771.1788

Email: ariel@thebiscangroup.com

Hospitality Representative - Fred Gilbert - Northeast US
Location: Casual Resources, LLC PO Box 3105 Westerly, RI 02891 (O) 860.633.2429

Phone: (C) 860.558.0700

Email: fredg@casualresources.com

Hospitality Representative - Eric Gilbert - Northeast US
Location: Casual Resources, LLC PO Box 3105 Westerly, RI 02891 (O) 860.633.2429

Phone: (C) 860.558.0700

Email: ericg@casualresources.com

Hospitality Representative - Tode Rubenstein - Northern CA
Location: Rubenstein’s By Design 2625 Alcatraz Ave. #150 Berkeley, CA 94705

Phone: 415-377-9907

Email: tode@rubensteinsbydesign.com

Hospitality Representative - Scott Rubenstein - Southern CA
Location: Rubenstein’s By Design 5158 Clareton Drive #95 Agoura Hills, CA 91376

Phone: 818-292-2316

Email: scott@rubensteinsbydesign.com

  • Representative Showroom
  • David Sutherland Showroom
  • Corporate Headquarters
    +1 214.638.4161

    +1 800.717.8325 (Toll Free)

  •  
    1600 Viceroy Drive, Suite 500, Dallas, TX 75235

    +1 214.389.4277 ext. 1106

International Showrooms